Clintonia Eagle
13 Kelli Court
Clinton, IL 61727
217-935-7500

SHOWTIMESPRINT

SCREAM

Tue, Jan 18
4:30 7:30
Wed, Jan 19
4:30 7:30
Thu, Jan 20
4:30 7:30
Fri, Jan 21
4:30 7:30 10:30
Sat, Jan 22
1:30 4:30 7:30 10:30
Sun, Jan 23
1:30 4:30 7:30
Mon, Jan 24
4:30 7:30
Tue, Jan 25
4:30 7:30
Wed, Jan 26
4:30 7:30
Thu, Jan 27
4:30 7:30

AMERICAN UNDERDOG

Tue, Jan 18
4:30 7:30
Wed, Jan 19
4:30 7:30

SING 2

Tue, Jan 18
4:00 7:15
Wed, Jan 19
4:00 7:15
Thu, Jan 20
4:00 7:15
Fri, Jan 21
4:00 7:15 9:45
Sat, Jan 22
12:45 4:00 7:15 9:45
Sun, Jan 23
12:45 4:00 7:15
Mon, Jan 24
4:00 7:15
Tue, Jan 25
4:00 7:15
Wed, Jan 26
4:00 7:15
Thu, Jan 27
4:00 7:15

THE KING'S MAN

Tue, Jan 18
4:00 7:15
Wed, Jan 19
4:00 7:15

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Tue, Jan 18
3:45 7:00
Wed, Jan 19
3:45 7:00
Thu, Jan 20
3:45 7:00
Fri, Jan 21
3:45 7:00 10:15
Sat, Jan 22
12:30 3:45 7:00 10:15
Sun, Jan 23
12:30 3:45 7:00
Mon, Jan 24
3:45 7:00
Tue, Jan 25
3:45 7:00
Wed, Jan 26
3:45 7:00
Thu, Jan 27
3:45 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL (1982)

Thu, Jan 20
7:00
Fri, Jan 21
7:00
Sat, Jan 22
1:00 7:00
Sun, Jan 23
1:00 7:00
Mon, Jan 24
7:00
Tue, Jan 25
7:00
Wed, Jan 26
7:00
Thu, Jan 27
7:00

MEN IN BLACK (1997)

Thu, Jan 20
4:00
Fri, Jan 21
4:00 10:00
Sat, Jan 22
4:00 10:00
Sun, Jan 23
4:00
Mon, Jan 24
4:00
Tue, Jan 25
4:00
Wed, Jan 26
4:00
Thu, Jan 27
4:00

THE KING'S DAUGHTER

Thu, Jan 20
4:15 7:15
Fri, Jan 21
4:15 7:15 10:00
Sat, Jan 22
1:15 4:15 7:15 10:00
Sun, Jan 23
1:15 4:15 7:15
Mon, Jan 24
4:15 7:15
Tue, Jan 25
4:15 7:15
Wed, Jan 26
4:15 7:15
Thu, Jan 27
4:15 7:15

MEAN GIRLS (2004)

Fri, Jan 28
4:00 10:00
Sat, Jan 29
4:00 10:00
Sun, Jan 30
4:00
Mon, Jan 31
4:00
Tue, Feb 1
4:00
Wed, Feb 2
4:00
Thu, Feb 3
4:00

THE NOTEBOOK (2004)

Fri, Jan 28
7:00
Sat, Jan 29
1:00 7:00
Sun, Jan 30
1:00 7:00
Mon, Jan 31
7:00
Tue, Feb 1
7:00
Wed, Feb 2
7:00
Thu, Feb 3
7:00